色欲王朝

Administration

President

Vice Presidents

Joshua Moon-Johnson, Ed.D.

Joshua Moon-Johnson, Ed.D.

Academic Affairs
Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-2414
j.moonjohnson@westvalley.edu

Anthony Djedi

Anthony Djedi

Administrative Services
Vice President of Administrative Services

(408) 741-2056
anthony.djedi@westvalley.edu
Cilker Building

Ren茅e Kazemipour Paquier, Ed.D.

Ren茅e Kazemipour Paquier, Ed.D.

Student Services
Vice President of Student Services, Diversity and Inclusion

(408) 741-4616
renee.paquier@westvalley.edu

Deans

Chris Dyer

Chris Dyer

Academic Affairs
Dean of Academic Affairs

(408) 741-4675
chris.dyer@westvalley.edu
Fox Room 207

Eric Grabiel

Eric Grabiel

School of Professional Studies
Dean

(408) 741-2180
eric.grabiel@westvalley.edu
Che 103A

Shusaku Horibe, Ph.D.

Shusaku Horibe, Ph.D.

Institutional Research
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness & Research

(408) 741-4006
shusaku.horibe@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center 207G

Joe McDevitt

Joe McDevitt

Student Services
Dean of Enrollment Services; Foster Youth Liaison

(408) 741-4643
joe.mcdevitt@westvalley.edu
Student Services Center

Shannon Mirabelli-Lopez

Shannon Mirabelli-Lopez

Art and Design
Dean

(408) 741-2074
shannon.price@westvalley.edu
Cilker School of Art and Design

John Ulloa

John Ulloa

Language Arts and Social Science
Interim Dean

john.ulloa@wvm.edu

Erika Vargas

Erika Vargas

Health and Human Development
Interim Dean

(408) 741-2523
erika.vargas@wvm.edu

Mel Vaughn

Mel Vaughn

Science and Math
Dean

(408) 741-2115
melvin.vaughn@westvalley.edu
Science and Math SM 1A

Leopoldo Villalobos

Leopoldo Villalobos

School of Continuing Education
Interim Program Director

(408) 741-2473
leopoldo.villalobos@westvalley.edu