色欲王朝

Registration

On Monday, November 20, 2023, the district's student registration system will be updated with new features designed to provide students with an enhanced view of student transcripts, tuition statements and registration schedules.

The resources below will provide guidance through some of the new features:

  • (4-minute video)
  • (2-minute video)
  • (3-minute video)

Key Dates
Event Date
Last day to add / drop full term Spring 2024 courses Sunday, February 11
Deadline for students to complete SSSP requirements to obtain Summer / Fall 2024 priority registration Thursday, March 14
Summer / Fall 2024 registration dates are posted on student portal and messaged via text Monday, March 25
Summer / Fall 2024 schedule of classes available online Friday, March 29
Group Group Description Registration Begins
1 State Mandated groups with or without SSSP completed. EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs, Veterans, Foster Youth, Homeless, DSPS, Student Parents. Tuesday, April 9
2 New, returning, Continuing students with SSSP completed. Thursday, April 11
3 New, returning, continuing students without SSSP completed. Probation 1 students. Tuesday, April 16
4 Bachelor degree and higher degree holders. Students with 100+ degree applicable units. Students on Probation 2 or Subject to Dismissal status. Dismissed students with approved Re-Admission Appeal. Thursday, April 18
High school students, Dual Enrollment students Tuesday, April 23
High school students, Dual Enrollment students Monday, May 20

*For more information on Priority Registration (which includes completing my placement, orientation and an education plan), see the California Student Success Act.

Group Group Description Registration Begins
1 State mandated groups with or without SSSP completed: EOPS/CARE, CalWORKs, Veterans, Foster Youth, Homeless, DESP, and AB2881 Student Parents. Monday, November 6
2 New, returning, continuing students with SSSP completed. Wednesday, November 8
3 New, returning, continuing students without SSSP completed. Monday, November 13
4 Bachelor degree and higher degree holders. Students with 100+ degree applicable units. Students on Probation 2 or Subject to Dismissal status. Dismissed students with approved Re-Admission Appeal. Wednesday, November 15
High school students, Dual Enrollment students Monday, November 20

*For more information on Priority Registration (which includes completing my placement, orientation and an education plan), see the California Student Success Act.